Scroll Top

Prophesee

Metavision for machines

Prophesee

prophesee

SECTEUR

Deeptech

Technologie

 Vision Neuromorphique

Marché

IoT, automobile, automatisation industrielle

Prophesee is the inventor of the world’s most advanced neuromorphic vision systems. Mimicking the human eye and brain, Prophesee’s patented “event-driven” approach perceives only the most relevant elements of movement through intelligent, independent pixels, drastically reducing the power, latency and data processing requirements imposed by traditional systems.

Prophesee’s Metavision® AI sensors and algorithms open up a whole new field of possibilities in many areas, including autonomous vehicles, industrial automation, the Internet of Things, mobile, security and surveillance, and augmented reality. The solutions developed by Prophesee improve safety, efficiency and customer experience  across a wide range of applications.

Prophesee was founded in Paris in 2014 within iBionext’s start-up studio by Ryad Benosman, Bernard Gilly, Christoph Posch and Luca Verre. This quartet constitutes a solid complementarity of experience in biomimicry and natural computing, microelectronic design, entrepreneurship and business development.

Based in Paris in the heart of the innovation gateway, with offices in Japan and the United States, Prophesee brings together 100 visionary engineers, holds over 50 international patents and is backed by world-renowned investors including 360 Capital Partners, the European Investment Bank, iBionext, Intel Capital, Renault-Nissan, Robert Bosch Ventures, Sinovation, Sony, Supernova Invest, Will Semiconductor, Xiaomi.

For more information, visit www.prophesee.ai
divider

Scroll Top

Prophesee

Metavision pour machines

Prophesee

prophesee

SECTEUR

Deeptech

Technologie

 Vision Neuromorphique

Marché

IoT, automobile, automatisation industrielle

Prophesee est l’inventeur des systèmes de vision neuromorphique les plus avancés au monde. Imitant l’oeil et le cerveau humain, l’approche brevetée dite “évènementielle” de Prophesee ne perçoit que les éléments de mouvement les plus pertinents grâce à des pixels intelligents et indépendants, réduisant ainsi drastiquement les exigences de puissance, de latence et de traitement des données imposées par les systèmes traditionnels.

Les capteurs et algorithmes IA Metavision® de Prophesee ouvrent un nouveau champ de possibilités dans de nombreux domaines tels que les véhicules autonomes, l’automatisation industrielle, l’internet des objets, le mobile, la sécurité et la surveillance ou encore la réalité augmentée. Les solutions développées par Prophesee améliorent la sécurité, l’efficacité et l’expérience client sur de nombreuses possibilités d’utilisation.

Prophesee a été créée à Paris en 2014 au sein du start-up studio d’iBionext par Ryad Benosman, Bernard Gilly, Christoph Posch et Luca Verre. Ce quatuor constitue une solide complémentarité d’expérience dans le biomimétisme et le calcul naturel, la conception microélectronique, l’entrepreneuriat et le business development.

Basée à Paris au sein du passage de l’innovation avec des bureaux au Japon et aux États-Unis, Prophesee regroupe 100 ingénieurs visionnaires, détient plus de 50 brevets internationaux et est soutenue par des investisseurs de renommée mondiale dont 360 Capital Partners, la Banque Européenne d’Investissement, iBionext, Intel Capital, Renault-Nissan, Robert Bosch Ventures, Sinovation, Sony, Supernova Invest, Will Semiconductor, Xiaomi.

Plus d’information sur www.prophesee.ai

divider