Scroll Top

Terms of use

Last update: 01/23/2023 

Access to and use of this website (“Site”) are governed by these terms of use (“Terms of Use”). By using the Site, you acknowledge and agree that your access to and use of the Site is subject to your full compliance with the Terms of Use and all applicable laws.

1. Use of Site content

This Site is intended to present the activities of iBionext and to provide information on the products and services offered by iBionext and those of the start-ups in its ecosystem. The information contained on the Site is provided for information purposes only.

The presentation of information should not be considered as canvassing and does not constitute, under any circumstances, an offer of products or services, a recommendation or solicitation of an offer to purchase or a public offering. For information about any of iBionext’s products and/or services, or about any of the start-ups in its ecosystem, please contact iBionext directly.

Please note that any investment may present certain risks. Consequently, before making any investment decision, it is the responsibility of all investors to familiarize themselves with the regulatory documents in force.

iBionext draws your attention to the fact that past performance is no guarantee of future results, and investments may go down as well as up. Consequently, investors may not recover the amount initially invested, and there is no guarantee of income.

The laws and regulations of the country from which you access the Site may contain restrictions on the distribution of the information contained therein. In such cases, this information may not be distributed or used by any individual or legal entity, which would then be required to inform itself of and comply with such restrictions.

Apart from Personal Data, any information or content, in whatever form and nature, that you communicate to the Site by e-mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions or ideas, shall be deemed to be non-confidential and iBionext shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such information. iBionext shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, data or techniques contained in any such communications for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing its own products or services or those of any start-ups in its ecosystem.

2. Conflicts of interest

In application of the European Regulation “MiFID” (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive), iBionext has formalized a policy for managing conflicts of interest and implemented specific measures in terms of organization (means and procedures) and control to prevent, identify and manage situations of conflict of interest that could harm the interests of its clients. In this respect, iBionext attaches the utmost importance to the interests of its clients.

Thus, iBionext authorizes itself, depending on the conflict-of-interest situation, to:

carry out the activity or operation insofar as the organization makes it possible to manage the potential conflict of interest situation appropriately; and

inform the customer if any conflicts of interest arise and provide the necessary information on their nature and origin.

iBionext’s conflict of interest policy is available on request.

3. Intellectual property

The Site and its content, including but not limited to all visual elements, graphics, presentations, still or animated images, icons, photographs, videos, characters, sounds, content of any articles, press reviews, files, trademarks, logos, and more generally any information appearing on the Site, are the exclusive property of iBionext or third parties with whom iBionext has entered into agreements allowing reproduction and distribution.

Apart from use for strictly personal and non-commercial purposes by the user in accordance with the legislation in force, any reproduction, distribution and more generally any exploitation or use, in whole or in part, of the Site or its elements, are subject to the prior, express, and written authorization of iBionext.

The names, trademarks and logos associated with the Site, the products and services of iBionext or the start-ups in its ecosystem are registered and protected trademarks of iBionext, its start-ups, its/their partners or licensed to iBionext, unless otherwise stipulated. Any use of these names, trademarks and logos is subject to iBionext’s prior, express, and written authorization.

If permitted by the Site, you may download and/or copy the content of the Site for strictly personal, private and non-commercial use provided that (i) you do not remove, alter or modify any proprietary or copyright notices, (ii) you do not subsequently recopy, reproduce or otherwise redistribute the content and (iii) you do not interfere with or disrupt the operation of the Site and/or the servers and domains connected to the Site. Except for the foregoing, any copying, distribution, reproduction, representation, adaptation, modification, creation of derivative works, publication, republication, transmission, transfer, automatic use, translation, display, downloading, sale, disassembly, reverse engineering or other disposition of all or any part of the content or features of the Site, in any form and medium whatsoever and by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the prior, express and written consent of iBionext.

Any hypertext link from a third-party website to the Site or any of its pages requires iBionext’s express prior written consent.

In the absence of express authorization from iBionext to exploit or use the elements of the Site or to establish a link to the Site, the user is liable to prosecution.

4. Limitation of liability

The user acknowledges that he/she is fully aware that the information contained on the Site is not intended, in any way whatsoever, (i) to constitute an investment recommendation or advice based on the user’s specific circumstances or to meet his/her requirements, or (ii) to provide medical advice, make a diagnosis, or generally replace the consultation, advice or recommendations of a health professional.

While iBionext endeavors to provide accurate and up-to-date information on the Site, iBionext shall not be liable for any errors or omissions and makes no warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, fitness for any purpose, timeliness or completeness of the information contained on the Site.

iBionext does not warrant that the Site is free of errors or viruses or that it will operate without interruption. It is the user’s responsibility to take all necessary measures to protect his or her equipment and the data stored on it against any attack. iBionext declines all responsibility and cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage suffered by the user, in particular as a result of the loss, deterioration or alteration of files, or the transmission of viruses that may infect his or her computer equipment or any other property when connecting to and/or consulting and/or using the Site.

The Site may contain opinions of experts or other third parties, including extracts from press articles. Such information represents solely the views and opinions of its authors and not necessarily those of iBionext.

The Site may provide links to the websites of start-ups in its ecosystem and of third parties. These links are provided for information purposes only. iBionext has no control over these sites and accepts no responsibility for their content. Access to and use of these sites is under the sole and entire responsibility of the user, and in accordance with any conditions of use applicable to said sites.

5. Integration of sustainability risk (art. 5 SFDR)

At this stage, iBionext’s remuneration policy does not include sustainability risks. However, we are currently considering whether or not to include these risks in our remuneration policy, given the management company’s activities, size and regulatory status.

6. Applicable Law

The Site and these Terms of Use are governed by French law, without reference to its conflict of law rules. Any action or dispute relating thereto shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

If any clause of the Terms of Use is declared invalid or unenforceable by any court, such clause shall be deleted without invalidating the entire Terms of Use and all other clauses shall remain in full force and effect.

7.Legal information

The iBionext website is managed by iBionext SAS, a French Société par Actions Simplifiée (simplified joint-stock company) with capital of 250 000 euros, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 813 577 079. Adress of the registered office:74, rue du Faubourg Saint-Antoine, 75012 Paris, France. Phone number: +33 1 76 21 47 50.

iBionext SAS is a portfolio management company that has been approved by the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (www.amf-france.org) under the number #GP-15000031.

Head of Publication: Bernard Gilly

Hosting of ibionext.com: Siteground

Design and development: Xplore Digital

Images/Visuals: iBionext SAS

8. Updates

iBionext reserves the right to modify and/or update, at any time and without notice, the content of the Site, including the Terms of Use. You are invited to consult this page regularly to review the current Terms of Use.

Scroll Top

Conditions d’Utilisation

Dernière Mise à Jour : 23/01/2023

L’accès et l’utilisation du présent site internet (“Site”) sont régis par les présentes conditions d’utilisation (“Conditions d’Utilisation”). En naviguant sur le Site, vous êtes informés et acceptez que votre accès et utilisation du Site sont soumis au respect, sans réserve, des Conditions d’Utilisation et des lois applicables.

1. Utilisation du contenu du Site

Ce Site est destiné à présenter les activités d’iBionext et de mettre à disposition des informations sur les produits et services proposés par iBionext et ceux des start-ups de son écosystème. Les informations contenues sur le Site sont fournies uniquement à titre d’information.

La présentation des informations ne saurait être assimilée à une activité de démarchage et ne constitue, en aucun cas, une offre de produits ou de services, une recommandation ou sollicitation d’offre d’achat ou un appel public à l’épargne. Pour tout renseignement concernant l’un des produits et/ou services d’iBionext ou de l’une des start-ups de son écosystème, veuillez prendre directement contact avec iBionext.

Il est rappelé que tout investissement peut présenter certains risques. En conséquence, et préalablement à toute décision d’investissement, il incombe à tout investisseur de prendre connaissance des documents réglementaires en vigueur.

iBionext attire votre attention sur le fait que les performances passées ne peuvent en aucun cas garantir les résultats futurs et les investissements réalisés peuvent fluctuer tant à la baisse qu’à la hausse. Par conséquent, tout investisseur est susceptible de ne pas recouvrer le montant initialement investi et aucune garantie de revenus n’est accordée.

Les lois et règlements du pays à partir duquel vous accédez au Site peuvent contenir des restrictions à la distribution des informations qui y sont contenues. Dans ce cas, ces informations ne peuvent être ni distribuées, ni utilisées par une quelconque personne physique ou morale qui serait alors tenue de s’informer elle-même et de respecter ces restrictions.

A l’exception des Données Personnelles, toute information ou contenu, de quelque forme et de quelque nature que ce soit, que vous communiquez sur le Site par mail ou autrement, y compris, toutes données, questions, commentaires, suggestions ou idées, seront considérées comme non confidentielles et iBionext n’aura aucune obligation de quelque nature que ce soit en ce qui concerne ces informations. iBionext sera libre d’utiliser les idées, concepts, savoir-faire, données et techniques contenus dans ces communications à quelques fins que ce soit, y compris à pour le développement de ses produits ou service sou ceux des start-ups de son écosystème.

2. Conflits d’Intérêts

En application de la directive européenne “MIF” (Marché d’Instruments Financiers), iBionext a formalisé une politique de gestion des conflits d’intérêts et mis en place des dispositions spécifiques en termes d’organisation (moyen et procédures) et de contrôle afin de prévenir, identifier et gérer les situations de conflits d’intérêts pouvant porter atteinte aux intérêts de ses clients. A ce titre, il est rappelé qu’iBionext accorde la plus grande importance aux intérêts de ses clients.

Ainsi, iBionext s’autorise en fonction des situations de conflits d’intérêts à:

– réaliser l’activité ou l’opération dans la mesure où l’organisation permet de gérer de manière appropriée la situation de conflits d’intérêts potentiels ; et

– informer le client dans le cas où certains conflits d’intérêts peuvent subsister et lui communiquer les informations nécessaires sur leur nature et leur origine.

La politique de gestion des conflits d’intérêts d’iBionext est disponible sur simple demande.

3. Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site et son contenu, y compris sans y être limité, tous ses éléments visuels, graphiques, présentations, images fixes ou animées, icônes, photographies, vidéos, personnages, sons, contenus de tout articles, revues de presse, fichiers, marques, logos, et plus généralement toute information figurant sur le Site, sont la propriété exclusive d’iBionext ou de tiers avec lesquels iBionext a conclu des accords en permettant la reproduction et la diffusion.

En dehors d’une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelles et non commerciales de l’utilisateur conformément à la législation en vigueur, toute reproduction, diffusion et plus généralement toute exploitation ou utilisation, en tout ou en partie, du Site ou de ses éléments, sont soumises à l’autorisation préalable, expresse et écrite d’iBionext.

Les noms, marques et logos associés au Site, aux produits et services d’iBionext ou des start-ups de son écosystème constituent des marques déposées et protégées d’iBionext, de ses start-ups, ses/leurs partenaires ou licenciées à iBionext, sauf autrement stipulé. Toute utilisation de ces noms, marques et logos est subordonnée à l’autorisation préalable, expresse et écrite d’iBionext.

Si le Site le permet, vous pouvez télécharger et/ou copier le contenu du Site pour un usage strictement personnel, privé et non commercial sous réserve (i) de ne pas enlever, altérer ou modifier toute mention de propriété ou de droit d’auteur, (ii) de ne pas recopier, reproduire ou autrement redistribuer le contenu par la suite et (iii) ne pas interférer ou perturber l’exploitation du Site et/ou des serveurs et domaines connectés au Site. A l’exception de ce qui précède, toute copie, distribution, reproduction, représentation, adaptation, modification, création d’œuvres dérivées, publication, republication, transmission, transfert, utilisation automatique, traduction, affichage, téléchargement, vente, décompilation, désassemblage, opération d‘ingénierie inverse ou toute autre disposition de tout ou partie du contenu ou des caractéristiques du Site, sous quelque forme et support que ce soit et par quelque moyen que ce soit, est strictement interdit sans l’accord préalable, expresse et écrit d’iBionext.

Tout lien hypertexte émanant d’un site internet tiers et permettant d’accéder au Site ou à l’une quelconque de ses pages nécessite l’autorisation préalable, expresse et écrite d’iBionext.

À défaut d’autorisation expresse d’iBionext pour exploiter ou utiliser les éléments du Site ou pour établir un lien vers le Site, l’utilisateur s’expose à des poursuites.

4. Limitation de Responsabilité

L’utilisateur reconnaît être pleinement informé de ce que les informations contenues sur le Site n’ont pas vocation, de quelle que manière que ce soit, (i) à constituer une recommandation d’investissement ou des conseils fondés sur des circonstances spécifiques de l’utilisateur ou pouvant répondre à ses exigences particulières ou (ii) donner un avis médical, fournir un diagnostic, et d’une manière générale, remplacer la consultation, l’avis ou les recommandations d’un professionnel de santé.

Bien qu’iBionext s’efforce de proposer des informations exactes et à jour sur le Site, iBionext ne saurait être tenue responsable de toute erreur ou omission et ne donne aucune garantie, implicite ou explicite, quant à l’exactitude, l’adéquation à un usage quelconque, l’actualité ou l’exhaustivité des informations contenues dans le Site.

iBionext ne donne aucune garantie que le Site est exempt d’erreurs ou de virus ou qu’il fonctionnera sans interruption. Il appartient à l’utilisateur de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour protéger son matériel les données stockées sur ses équipements contre toute atteinte.  iBionext décline toute responsabilité et ne saurait être tenue responsable en cas de dommages, directs ou indirects, subis par l’utilisateur à raison notamment de la perte, de la détérioration ou de l’altération de fichiers, de la transmission de virus qui pourraient infecter son équipement informatique ou tout autre bien à l’occasion de la connexion et/ou de la consultation et/ou de l’utilisation du Site.

Le Site peut contenir des avis ou opinions d’experts ou de tout autre tiers, y compris, des extraits d’articles de presse. Ces informations représentent uniquement les avis et opinions de leurs auteurs et pas nécessairement ceux d’iBionext.

Le Site peut proposer des liens vers des sites internet des start-ups de son écosystème et de tiers. Ces liens sont fournis à titre purement indicatif. iBionext n’exerce contrôle sur ces sites et décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites se fait sous la seule et entière responsabilité de l’utilisateur et selon les conditions d’utilisation éventuellement applicables desdits sites.

5. Intégration du risque de durabilité  (art. 5 SFDR)

A ce stade, la politique de rémunération d’iBionext n’intègre pas les risques en matière de durabilité. En revanche, une réflexion est en cours sur la possibilité ou non d’intégrer ces risques, dans la politique de rémunération, eu égard aux activités de la société de gestion, sa taille et son statut règlementaire.

6. Loi Applicable

Le Site et les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation sont régis par la loi française, sans référence à ses règles de conflits de loi. Toute action ou litige éventuel s’y rapportant sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

Dans le cas où l’une quelconque des clauses des Conditions d’Utilisation serait déclarée nulle ou inapplicable par quelque juridiction que ce soit, cette clause sera supprimée sans qu’il en résulte la nullité de l’ensemble des Conditions d’Utilisation et toutes les autres clauses demeureront pleinement en vigueur.

7.Mentions Légales
Editeur :
iBionext
Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 250 000 euros
enregistrée sous le numéro 813 577 079 RCS Paris
74, rue du Faubourg Saint-Antoine, 75012 Paris, France
Tél: +33 1 76 21 47 50

Directeur de Publication : Bernard Gilly

Agrément
iBionext SAS est agréée par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) sous le numéro #GP-15000031

Hébergement
SCALEWAY
8 rue de la Ville l’Evêque
75008 Paris, France
Tel : +33 (0)1 84 13 00 00

Crédits
– Webmaster :
Agence Carrément
6 Rue Monsigny
75002 Paris, France

– Images/Visuels : iBionext

8. Mises à Jour

iBionext se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou d’actualiser, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu du Site, y compris les Conditions d’Utilisation. Vous êtes invités à consulter régulièrement cette page pour prendre connaissance des Conditions d’Utilisation en vigueur.

Reporting climat – Article 29